Ambitious

My personality, I view myself as a gregarious person. I’m a person that likes to help people when they are feeling down, a way I helped last Thanksgiving I volunteered with my family to serve dinner plates to more over than one hundred grateful adults and bow down kids while doing this brought me joy and a great big smile. I view this life of mine to love and cherish for what we have. I like to go out and meet new people all of the time and start a friendship with the person. I have another side of me like I’m kind of reserved at times I tend to listen and process things in my mind more. While being around a big group of people I do not know makes me feel very uncomfortable. When I see a person not connecting to a group I like to leave the group I was In, and move towards the lonely person and begin to start a conversation so they wont feel awkwardly left out. I like to hangout with people who like to listen to the same type of music so we can play it and have a good vibe from what we are listening to. I am a teenager soon becoming to be an adult, so I can get easily triggered at times by things that I view is wrong towards anyone. On that contrary I can forgive people because they just like to have the first word even though it does not fit the perspective of the story that got them upset on. The ways people trigger me is the way they act just for extra attention and not showing respect to others because they don’t like to think twice on what they say that can cause an upset to a group. When I see someone bullying a person I have a urge to jump in and solve the problem between the two, so no issues would get underway for the future. Be the type of person you want to meet.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *